Mass Times | Bulletins | Parish Calendar | School Calendar | Online Giving

Parish Staff

Rev. Anthony Yates, Pastor
anthonyyates@archstl.org

Rev. Kent Pollman, Associate Pastor
kentpollman@archstl.org

Bill Fulhorst, Director of Operations & Finance
bfulhorst@sfastl.org

Tammy Chumley, Coordinator of Evangelization
tchumley@sfastl.org

Jeremy Boyer, Director of Liturgy & Sacred Music
jboyer@sfastl.org

Hannah Auer, Youth Minister
hauer@sfastl.org

Pamela Kemlage, Office Receptionist
pkemlage@sfastl.org

Karen Higgins, Administrative Coordinator
khiggins@sfastl.org

Stacey Fister, Communications Coordinator
sfister@sfastl.org