Mass Times | Bulletins | Parish Calendar | Elementary School | Online Giving

Upcoming Events

divider

Upcoming Events at St. Francis of Assisi - Join Us!

Vacation Bible School

Monday, June 17, 2019, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Details

Parish Spring Cleaning Day

Saturday, April 06, 2019, 7:45 a.m.
Details

Fr. Auer’s First Mass

Sunday, May 26, 2019, 2 p.m.
Details

40 Hours of Adoration

Friday, March 22, 2019, 8 p.m.
Details

Reconciliation Weekend

Friday, March 22, 2019, 6 p.m.
Details

Lenten Evening of Reflection 2019

Sunday, April 07, 2019, 4:30 - 9 p.m.
Details

Adult Night @ The Picnic 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019, 6-10 p.m.
Details

Parish Picnic 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019, 9:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Details

Breakdown Shakedown Dance

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 6 p.m.
Details

Bunco Night

Friday, May 03, 2019, 6 p.m.
Details

Fish Fry – April 19th

Friday, April 19, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – April 12th

Friday, April 12, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – April 5th

Friday, April 05, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – March 29th

Friday, March 29, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – March 22nd

Friday, March 22, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – March 15th

Friday, March 15, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – March 8th

Friday, March 08, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Fish Fry – March 6th

Wednesday, March 06, 2019, 4-7 p.m.
Parish Center
Details

Alpha

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 6:30 p.m.
Details

Parish Mission

Sunday, March 10, 2019, 7 p.m.
Church
Details