Live Mass | Mass Times | Bulletins | Parish Calendar | PSR | Preschool | Elementary School | Online Giving

Parish Staff

Rev. Anthony Yates, Pastor
anthonyyates@archstl.org

Rev. George Staley, Associate Pastor
georgestaley@archstl.org

Deacon John DuFaux, Permanent Deacon
johndufaux@archstl.org

Bobby Tull, Seminarian Pastoral Intern
roberttull@kenrick.edu

Bill Fulhorst, Director of Operations & Finance
bfulhorst@sfastl.org

Tammy Chumley, Director of Evangelization
tchumley@sfastl.org

Jeremy Boyer, Director of Liturgy & Sacred Music
jboyer@sfastl.org

Karen Higgins, Administrative Coordinator
khiggins@sfastl.org

Lisa Wood, Parish Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

lisawood@sfastl.org

Rich Hespen, Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@sfastl.org

Angel Bush, Parish Receptionist

abush@sfastl.org