Live Mass | Mass Times | Bulletins | Parish Calendar | PSR | Preschool | Elementary School | Online Giving | Enroll Now

Parish Staff

Rev. Paul Hamilton, Parochial Administrator
phamilton28@gmail.com

Rev. George Staley, Associate Pastor
georgestaley@archstl.org

Deacon John DuFaux, Permanent Deacon
johndufaux@archstl.org

Karen Higgins, Business Manager
khiggins@sfastl.org

Tammy Chumley, Director of Evangelization
tchumley@sfastl.org

Jeremy Boyer, Director of Liturgy & Sacred Music
jboyer@sfastl.org

Angel Bush, Administrative Assistant

abush@sfastl.org

Lisa Wood, Parish Receptionist, Bulletin Editor

lisawood@sfastl.org

Samantha Chumley, Administrative Assistant

schumley@sfastl.org

Rich Hespen, Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
maintenance@sfastl.org